Portland | June 26-28

2023 Summit Speakers

Fletcher Beaudoin

Director of the Institute for Sustainable Solutions
Portland State University

Kate Burns

Executive Director
MetroLab Network

Jonathan Fink

Director, Digital City Testbed Center
Portland State University

Robert Hampshire

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology
U.S. Dept of Transportation

Tony Luppino

Professor of Law and Director of Entrepreneurship Programs
UMKC School of Law

Karen Marrongelle

Chief Operating Officer
National Science Foundation

Paola Maynard-Moll

Executive Director
Scholars Strategy Network

Ted Wheeler

Mayor of Portland
City of Portland, Oregon